+86 19131796866 chris@fogsystemco.com

Главная / Продукция / система обеспыливания / система очистки сухим туманом

  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель
  • сухой туманоудалитель

сухой туманоудалитель

доля
Концепция контроля пыли - контроль источника.с помощью ультразвуковой технологии сухой туман на уровне микрон превращает водяной туман в сверхтонкую каплю.
  • Описание товара

описание продукции

Концепция контроля пыли - контроль источника.с помощью ультразвуковой технологии сухой туман на уровне микрон превращает водяной туман в сверхтонкую каплю.ультразвуковое распыление мелкого водяного тумана диаметр гранул менее 10 мкм, высокая площадь контакта с воздухом, высокая плотность распыления, влажность зоны быстрого насыщения пыли.Он может не только удовлетворить условия для улучшения увлажнения вдыхаемой пыли, но и улавливать пыль через различные механизмы, такие, как физика облаков и аэродинамика передачи.высокая эффективность пыли, особенно для мелкого дыхания частиц, в дополнение к преимуществам традиционных мокрых пылеуловителей, его главные преимущества: распыление воды имеет особенно маленький диаметр гранул, легко интегрироваться с пылью, конденсация седиментация,экономия энергии.расход воды низкий, влажность материала по сравнению с 0,02 - 0,05%, без вторичного загрязнения.

по сравнению с традиционной пылеотделительной установкой, сухой туман до уровня микрон является революцией в области пыли, имеет следующие преимущества:

один.контроль пыли в источнике загрязнения - в точке пыли.

2.высокая эффективность пыли, нет вторичного загрязнения, нет необходимости в очистке от золы.при вдыхании пыли в диапазоне от 10 до 2,5 мкм эффективность борьбы составляет более 96%, что позволяет избежать опасности силикоза.

три.тонкий водяной туман частицами является сухой туман, в пятнах пыли образуется густой туманный бассейн.

четыре.снижение энергосбережения, низкий расход воды, только 0,02 - 0,05% веса материала, только традиционная пыль и расход воды 1 / 10 - 1 / 100, а материал (уголь) не имеет тепловых потерь.

пять.площадь невелика и полностью автоматизирована, что позволяет экономить капитальные инвестиции и управленческие расходы.

6.высокая надежность установок системы, устраняет традиционные вентиляторы, пылеуловитель, вентиляционные трубы, оросительная насосная, распылительная горелка ит.д., низкие эксплуатационные расходы по обслуживанию.

номер 7.Источник загрязнения, применимый к неорганизованным выбросам, замкнутым или полузамкнутым пространствам.

8 штук.значительно снижает вероятность взрыва пыли и тем самым снижает затраты на противопожарное оборудование.

номер 9.зимой можно нормально работать, температура в цехе практически не меняется.(для других традиционных пылеуловительных установок, в соответствии с принципом отрицательного давления, из цеха унесло много тепла, нужно повысить теплопроизводительность цеха).

10 штук.значительно снижает расход пыли на 40 - 90%, снижает себестоимость эксплуатации.

Delete
  • wechat

    Chris19131796866: Chris19131796866

+86 19131796866 chris@fogsystemco.com

Home / Products / Dust Suppression System / Dry Fog Dust Suppression System

  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device
  • Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device

Dry Fog Dust Suppression Device

Share
Micron level dry fog uses ultrasonic technology to atomize water into ultra-fine water droplets. The particle size of ultrasonic atomized water mist is less than 10 μ m, its atomized water particle size is particularly small, easy to combine with dust particles and coagulate no secondary pollution.
  • Product Description

Product Description

0115.png

Dust control concept -- source control. Micron level dry fog uses ultrasonic technology to atomize water into ultra-fine water droplets. The particle size of ultrasonic atomized water mist is less than 10 μ m, with large contact area with air and high atomization density, which can rapidly saturate the humidity in the dust area. It can not only meet the conditions needed to improve the wettability of respirable dust,but also capture "respirable dust" through various mechanisms such as cloud physics and aerodynamics transportation. This technology has high dedusting efficiency, especially for the respirable dust with tiny particle size, in addition to the advantages of traditional wet deduster, the main advantages are: its atomized water particle size is particularly small, easy to combine with dust particles and coagulate and settle down, conserve energy and reduce emissions. Low water consumption , material humidity increase weight ratio is only 0.02% - 0.05%, no secondary pollution.

Compared with the traditional dust removal device, micron level dry fog dust suppression is a revolution in the field of dust removal, with the following advantages:

1. Carry out dust control at the source of pollution - dust spot.

2. It has high dust suppression efficiency, no secondary pollution and no need to clean ash. The control effect of inhalable dust under 10-2.5 μ m is over 96%, avoiding the harm of silicosis.

3. The water mist particles are dry fog, forming a dense fog pool at the dust suppression point.

4. Conserve energy and reduce emissions, low water consumption, only 0.02% - 0.05% of the weight ratio of materials, which is only 1 / 10-1 / 100 of the water consumption of traditional dedusting, and the materials (coal) have no heat loss.

5. Small floor area, fully automatic PLC control, saving capital construction investment and management costs.

6. High reliability of the system facilities, eliminating the traditional fans, dust collectors, ventilation pipes, spray pump rooms, spray guns, etc., and low operation and maintenance costs.

7.  It is applicable to the pollution sources of unorganized discharge, closed or semi closed space.

8. Greatly reduce the probability of dust explosion, which can reduce the input of fire-fighting equipment.

9. It can be used normally in winter and the workshop temperature is basically unchanged. (for other traditional dedusting equipment, the negative pressure principle is used for operation, which takes a lot of heat away from the workshop, so the heating capacity of the workshop needs to be increased.)

10. Significantly reduce the energy consumption of dedusting by 40% - 90% and operation cost.

Delete
  • wechat

    Chris19131796866: Chris19131796866