+86 19131796866 chris@fogsystemco.com

Главная / Пример / Приложение

Правительство Бэйдайхэ устроило первый студенческий конкурс ювелирных скульптур

Apr. 06, 2016

снежный сугроб основан на водопроводной воде, благодаря сжатому холодильному оборудованию, дополняемому превосходной техникой сцепления снежинки Фергюсона, образует искусственный снег с высокой степенью моделирования.если поставить снегопад на высоту 3 - 5 метров, то можно достичь естественного снегопада и облететь вокруг неба.

В отличие от традиционного моделирования снега, ландшафтный дрейфер снег снег снег снег снег, который имеет холодные характеристики, как естественный снег, снег быстро падает.даже в жаркое лето на юге страны снежинки, изготовленные из искусственного снегоочистительного аппарата Фергюсона, могут использоваться в горячих источниках, в барах, посвященных снегу, в холодильных паровых камерах, дискотеках, кафе, в снежных домиках, на животных, на больших вечеринках, в кино и на телевидении.где - то в другом месте, где можно насладиться ландшафтом льда и снега.

этот практический новый тип конструкции компактный, модульный дизайн, удобно для монтажа.При подключении к питанию и воде можно непосредственно вводить в эксплуатацию.ландшафтный снегоочиститель может быть отрегулирован в зависимости от реальной потребности, разделен на сильный, средний и малый снег.Воздействие отдельных снегопадов на небо очевидно, что может удовлетворить потребность в 20 - 50 кв.


Машина для производства снега

Delete
  • wechat

    Chris19131796866: Chris19131796866

+86 19131796866 chris@fogsystemco.com

Home / Application / Application

Organized by Beidaihe District Government, the First College Student Snow Sculpture Competition in Beidaihe, China

Jan. 02, 2020

The snow drifter uses tap water as a raw material, and through compression refrigeration, supplemented with Ferguson's excellent snow flake clutch technology, it forms artificial snow with a high degree of simulation. If the snow drifter is placed at an altitude of 3-5 meters, it can achieve the effects of natural snowflakes flying and flying around the sky.

Different from the traditional simulation snow, the artificial snow produced by the landscape snow drifting machine has the characteristics of cold feeling, similar to natural snow, and the snowflakes are light and flying. Even in the hot summer in the south, snowflakes made by Ferguson's artificial snow machines can also be used for hot springs, snow-themed bars, cold steam rooms, discotheques, cafes, snow huts, animal venues, large parties, movies and TV shows. Other places provide snow and ice art landscaping to enjoy the fun brought by snow and ice.

The artificial snow drifter has a compact structure, a modular design, and easy installation. Just connect the power source and water source, and you can put it into use directly. The amount of snow in the snow blower for landscape can be adjusted according to actual needs, and it can be divided into heavy snow, medium snow and light snow. The effect of scattered snow on the sky is obvious, and it can meet the needs of 20-50 square meters of snow in the landscape.


Snow Making Machine

Delete
  • wechat

    Chris19131796866: Chris19131796866